Skip to main content

Certified Mentors

Mr.Mentor has partnered with a trusted group of Certified Mentors who will utilise our Business Builder Program.

Please contact any Mentor directly to hear about their individual mentoring offering, or click here to contact us. We look forward to assisting you with your Mortgage Broking Career .

Filter

Pete Mayhew

Pete Mayhew

pete@homeloanhub.com.au
0429 00 11 68
Home Loan Hub
AFG

Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

Adrian@homeloanhub.com.au
0418 485 524
Home Loan Hub
AFG

Jayde Lees

Jayde Lees

jayde.lees@ikaya.com.au
0434 634 859
Ikaya
AFG

Tracey Lea Gilbert

Tracey Lea Gilbert

tracey@diversifi.com.au
0412 103 627
Diversifi
LMG

Mo Hassan

Mo Hassan

mo.hassan@decipherfs.com
0432 639 323
Decipher Financial Services
Finsure

Luke Harris

Luke Harris

Co-Founder & Director
luke.harris@decipherfs.com
0478 820 798
Decipher Financial Services
Finsure

Nick Nagpal

Nick Nagpal

info@australianloanhut.com.au
0431 191 629
Australian Loan Hut
AFG

John Afendulis

John Afendulis

enquiries@nextstepbroking.com.au
0422 854 342
Next Step Broking
LMG

Brian Hermosilla

Brian Hermosilla

brian@ifgrp.com.au
0401 333 636
Integrated Finance Group
LMG

John Adams

John Adams

john.adams@buyerschoice.com.au
0403 191 980
Buyers Choice
LMG

Brendan Barker

Brendan Barker

brendan.barker@buyerschoice.com.au
0428 162 602
Buyers Choice
LMG

Varun Goyal

Varun Goyal

varun@tfchoice.com.au
0403 167 641
Trusted Financial Choice
LMG

Kiran Sood

Kiran Sood

Kiran@deals4loans.com.au
0412 491 044
deals 4 loans
LMG

Manisha Rai

Manisha Rai

hello@universaloutsourcing.com.au
0403 692 799
Biz Growth Project
AFG

Peta Siebert

Peta Siebert

Chief Executive Officer
peta@manageyourloans.com.au
0455 554 028
Manage Your Loans
AFG

Bernard Desmond

Bernard Desmond

BERNARD@blank.financial
0499 888 666
Blank Financial
SFG

Brett Wadelton

Brett Wadelton

brett@myexpert.com.au
0438 988 885
My Expert
AFG

Chris Lee

Chris Lee

chris@myexpert.com.au
0427 350 396
My Expert
AFG

Ebony Maxwell

Ebony Maxwell

Ebony@marvelfinancialgroup.com
0409 135 679
Marvel Financial Group
NMB

Jodie Pearson

Jodie Pearson

jodieapearson@yahoo.com
0402 860 941
Brokering For You
LMG

Bechara Boutros

Bechara Boutros

bechara.boutros@loanmarket.com.au
0404 209 620
Loan Market Vantage
LMG

Sam Walker

Sam Walker

sam.walker@loanmarket.com.au
0466 417 347
Loan Market Vantage
LMG

Michael Harris

Michael Harris

michael@perthmortgagespecialist.com.au
08 6255 5353
The Perth Mortgage Specialist
AFG

Tina Pupello

Tina Pupello

tinapupello@financetactics.com.au
0412 038 279
Finance Tactics
LMG

Pauline Ryan

Pauline Ryan

CEO / Mentor
pauline@loanworx.com.au
0438 044 790
Loanworx Group
AFG

Neil Lovis

Neil Lovis

Commercial Mentor
neil@loanworx.com.au
0402 759 033
Loanworx Group
NMB and AFG

James Angus

James Angus

james@finweb.com.au
0421 639 947
Finweb Group
LMG

Anthony Boyd

Anthony Boyd

Senior Mentor
tony@loanworx.com.au
0425 706 450
Loanworx Group
AFG

Lisa Bridgett

Lisa Bridgett

lisa@savvyfinancegroup.com.au
0481 819 817
Savvy Finance Group
LMG

Philip Aldridge

Philip Aldridge

phil@phaservices.com.au
0438565911
PHA Mentoring Services
LMG

Murray Mayes

Murray Mayes

murray@pfga.com.au
0417622772
Premium Finance Group Australia
Connective

Kerri Buurman

Kerri Buurman

kerri@buurmanfinance.com.au
0432 141 930
Buurman Finance Solutions
AFG

Jalantha Mallawarachchi

Jalantha Mallawarachchi

Mentor
jalantha@loanworx.com.au
0402 125 057
Loanworx Group
AFG

Scott Cameron

Scott Cameron

scott.cameron@nectarmortgages.com.au
0408 489 883
Nectar Mortgages (Regional Manager, ACT)

Jason Platt

Jason Platt

jason.platt@nectarmortgages.com.au
0411 334 488
Nectar Mortgages

Karim El Baghdadi

Karim El Baghdadi

karim@nectarmortgages.com.au
0419 962 298
Nectar Mortgages

Gary Rock

Gary Rock

Gary.rock@nectarmortgages.com.au
0418 224 413
Nectar Mortgages

John Kim

John Kim

John@mortgagebetter.com.au
0433390648
Mortgage Better
LMG

Mike Davies

Mike Davies

mike.davies@nectarmortgages.com.au
0424 885 878
Nectar Mortgages

Dustin McMahon

Dustin McMahon

Dustin.mcmahon@nectarmortgages.com.au
0430 110 304
Nectar Mortgages

Kristie Waite

Kristie Waite

kristie.waite@nectarmortgages.com.au
0428 134 913
Nectar Mortgages - Regional Manager, Sunshine Coast

David Johnson

David Johnson

david@homeloanpartners.com.au
(02) 9437 5410
Home Loan Partners
Nectar / LMG

Beau Duggan

Beau Duggan

beau.duggan@nectarmortgages.com.au
0407 564 219
Nectar Mortgages

Chris White

Chris White

chris@whiteroomfinance.com.au
08 6371 8593
White Room Finance
Nectar / LMG

Lee Middleton

Lee Middleton

lee.middleton@nectarmortgages.com.au
0419 194 550
Nectar Mortgages - Regional Manager, WA

Jenna Devenport

Jenna Devenport

Jenna.devenport@nectarmortgages.com.au
0422 435 524
Nectar Mortgages - Regional Manager, Adelaide

Ben Eick

Ben Eick

ben.eick@nectarmortgages.com.au
0414 383 212
Nectar Mortgages - Regional Manager New Castle

Jen Richardson

Jen Richardson

jennifer@123financialgroup.com.au
02 4920 7886
123 Finance Group
Nectar / LMG

Fabien Tribe

Fabien Tribe

fabien@thelendinglab.com.au
0427143029
The Lending Lab
Nectar / LMG

Paul Newell

Paul Newell

Paul.newell@nectarmortgages.com.au
0439 760 768
Nectar Mortgages

Liz Weaving

Liz Weaving

help@findersfinance.com.au
0403 355 355
Finders Finance
Nectar / LMG

Luke Taliana

Luke Taliana

luke@illuminatefinance.com.au
0414535812
Illuminate Finance
Connective

Dale Wilkinson

Dale Wilkinson

dale@thefinancearchitect.com.au
0411 600 210
The Finance Architect
LMG

Rick Hegde

Rick Hegde

rick@aaaplusfinance.com.au
0421 125 202
AAA Plus Finance

Eldo Jacob

Eldo Jacob

eldo@loanweb.com.au
0470 440 119
Loanweb
LMG

Veronica Clarke

Veronica Clarke

veronica@loanworx.com.au
0413 343 711
Loanworx Group
AFG